The Journal of Public Policy

JPP Editorial Board: 2017-2018

We are excited to announce our updated JPP Editorial Board! Please join us in welcoming our new members. 

Marisa Abrajano, University of California San Diego, USA

Frank R. Baumgartner, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Tim Besley, London School of Economics

Evelyn Z. Brodkin

Daniel Carpenter

Joshua Clinton

Pepper Culpepper

Keith Dowding

Fabio Franchino

Sean Gailmard

Francesca Gains

Mark Hallerberg